Horizon Plugin Registry

Note

Currently, Horizon plugins are responsible for their own compatibility. Check the individual repos for information on support.

Plugin URL Launchpad
Astara Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/astara-horizon https://launchpad.net/astara
App Catalog UI https://github.com/openstack/app-catalog-ui https://launchpad.net/app-catalog
Cerberus Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/cerberus-dashboard https://launchpad.net/cerberus
Cisco UI http://github.com/openstack/horizon-cisco-ui https://launchpad.net/horizon-cisco-ui
Cloudkitty Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/cloudkitty-dashboard https://launchpad.net/cloudkitty
Cue Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/cue-dashboard https://launchpad.net/cue-dashboard
Designate Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/designate-dashboard https://launchpad.net/designate-dashboard
Group Based Policy UI https://github.com/openstack/group-based-policy-ui https://launchpad.net/group-based-policy-ui
Freezer Web UI https://github.com/openstack/freezer-web-ui https://launchpad.net/freezer
Ironic UI https://github.com/openstack/ironic-ui https://launchpad.net/ironic-ui
Magnum UI http://github.com/openstack/magnum-ui https://launchpad.net/magnum-ui
Manila UI http://github.com/openstack/manila-ui https://launchpad.net/manila-ui
Mistral Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/mistral-dashboard https://launchpad.net/mistral
Monasca UI https://github.com/openstack/monasca-ui https://launchpad.net/monasca
Murano Dashboard http://github.com/openstack/murano-dashboard http://launchpad.net/murano
Neutron LBaaS Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/neutron-lbaas-dashboard http://launchpad.net/octavia
Sahara Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/sahara-dashboard https://launchpad.net/sahara
Searchlight UI https://github.com/openstack/searchlight-ui https://launchpad.net/searchlight
Senlin Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/senlin-dashboard http://launchpad.net/senlin-dashboard
Solum Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/solum-dashboard https://launchpad.net/solum
Sticks Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/sticks-dashboard https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Sticks
Tacker UI https://github.com/openstack/tacker-horizon https://launchpad.net/tacker
Trove Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/trove-dashboard https://launchpad.net/trove-dashboard
Vitrage Dashboard http://github.com/openstack/vitrage-dashboard https://launchpad.net/vitrage-dashboard
Watcher Dashboard http://github.com/openstack/watcher-dashboard https://launchpad.net/watcher-dashboard
Zaqar UI http://github.com/openstack/zaqar-ui https://launchpad.net/zaqar-ui
Zun UI https://github.com/openstack/zun-ui https://launchpad.net/zun-ui