grafana-dashboard

SYNOPSIS

grafana-dashboard [options] <command> [<args>…]

DESCRIPTION

grafana-dashboard is a CLI command to update Grafana dashboards from yaml files.

OPTIONS

-h, --help

Show this help message and exit

--config-file CONFIG

Path to a config file to use. The default files used is: /etc/grafyaml/grafyaml.conf

--debug

Print debugging output (set logging level to DEBUG instead of default INFO level)

--version

Show program’s version number and exit

COMMANDS

Delete Command

grafana-dashboard [options] delete <path>

Delete each specified dashboard from the parsed yaml files.

Update Command

grafana-dashboard [options] update <path>

Updates each specified dashboard to the lastest layout from parsed yaml or json files.

FILES

/etc/grafyaml/grafyaml.conf

AUTHOR

Andy Ladjadj <andy.ladjadj@schibsted.com> Eldad Marciano <emarcian@redhat.com> Enrique Llorente <ellorent@redhat.com> Fabien Boucher <fboucher@redhat.com> Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com> Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in> James E. Blair <jeblair@linux.vnet.ibm.com> James E. Blair <jim@acmegating.com> Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org> Mathieu Gagné <mgagne@iweb.com> Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com> OpenDev Zuul <zuul@opendev.org> Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com> Quique Llorente <ellorent@redhat.com> Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net> Timothy Chavez <timothy.chavez@hp.com> Tristan Cacqueray <tdecacqu@redhat.com> William Huang <ai.william@outlook.com> Ye Na Rhee <ynarhee@gmail.com> akrzos <akrzos@redhat.com> melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net> qingszhao <zhao.daqing@99cloud.net>