Release Schedule

Release Schedule

Per the cadence and other requirements defined in the OpenStack Charms Release Policy section, the following outlines the up-coming feature freeze and stable charm release dates. Dates are estimated and anticipated, and are subject to being blocked or delayed by critical regressions or critical bugs introduced at master.

19.10 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

tbd

Release

tbd

19.07 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Release

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

19.04 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Tue, Apr 2, 2019

Release

Tue, Apr 9, 2019

18.11 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Release

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

18.08 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Release

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

18.05 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Tue, May 15, 2018

Release

Thu, May 24, 2018

18.02 Stable Charm Release

This release will align approximately with the OpenStack Queens Release Schedule.

Freeze

Thu, Feb 15, 2018

Release

Thu, Mar 8, 2018

17.11 Stable Charm Release

Freeze

Tue, Nov 21, 2017

Release

Wed, Nov 30, 2017

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Except where otherwise noted, this document is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. See all OpenStack Legal Documents.