Plugin Registry

Plugin Registry

Note

Currently, Horizon plugins are responsible for their own compatibility. Check the individual repos for information on support.

Plugin URL Bug Tracker
BGPVPN Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/networking-bgpvpn https://launchpad.net/bgpvpn
Blazar Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/blazar-dashboard https://launchpad.net/blazar
Cloudkitty Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/cloudkitty-dashboard https://launchpad.net/cloudkitty
Congress Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/congress-dashboard https://launchpad.net/congress
Designate Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/designate-dashboard https://launchpad.net/designate-dashboard
Group Based Policy UI https://github.com/openstack/group-based-policy-ui https://launchpad.net/group-based-policy-ui
Freezer Web UI https://github.com/openstack/freezer-web-ui https://launchpad.net/freezer
Heat Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/heat-dashboard https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/992
Ironic UI https://github.com/openstack/ironic-ui https://launchpad.net/ironic-ui
Karbor Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/karbor-dashboard https://launchpad.net/karbor-dashboard
Magnum UI https://github.com/openstack/magnum-ui https://launchpad.net/magnum-ui
Manila UI https://github.com/openstack/manila-ui https://launchpad.net/manila-ui
Mistral Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/mistral-dashboard https://launchpad.net/mistral
Monasca UI https://github.com/openstack/monasca-ui https://launchpad.net/monasca
Murano Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/murano-dashboard https://launchpad.net/murano
Neutron FWaaS Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/neutron-fwaas-dashboard https://launchpad.net/neutron-fwaas-dashboard
Neutron LBaaS Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/neutron-lbaas-dashboard https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/907
Neutron VPNaaS Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/neutron-vpnaas-dashboard https://launchpad.net/neutron-vpnaas-dashboard
Octavia Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/octavia-dashboard https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/909
Sahara Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/sahara-dashboard https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/936
Searchlight UI https://github.com/openstack/searchlight-ui https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/openstack/searchlight-ui
Senlin Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/senlin-dashboard https://launchpad.net/senlin-dashboard
Solum Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/solum-dashboard https://launchpad.net/solum
Tacker UI https://github.com/openstack/tacker-horizon https://launchpad.net/tacker
TripleO UI https://github.com/openstack/tripleo-ui/ https://launchpad.net/tripleo
Trove Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/trove-dashboard https://launchpad.net/trove-dashboard
Vitrage Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/vitrage-dashboard https://launchpad.net/vitrage-dashboard
Watcher Dashboard https://github.com/openstack/watcher-dashboard https://launchpad.net/watcher-dashboard
Zaqar UI https://github.com/openstack/zaqar-ui https://launchpad.net/zaqar-ui
Zun UI https://github.com/openstack/zun-ui https://launchpad.net/zun-ui
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Except where otherwise noted, this document is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. See all OpenStack Legal Documents.