[ English | 한국어 (대한민국) | English (United Kingdom) | Indonesia | español (México) | Deutsch | 中文 (简体, 中国) ]

Kommunikation

In diesem Abschnitt können Sie Folgendes tun:

  • Stellen Sie Fragen und erhalten Sie schnelle Antworten aus der Community

  • Bauen Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit in der Community als beitragendes Mitglied auf

  • Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über die aktiven Diskussionen in der Community

Internet Relay Chat (IRC)

Während der Zusammenarbeit mit OpenStack ist IRC der beste Weg, um Hilfe in Echtzeit zu erhalten oder andere zu unterstützen. Details zur Nutzung des IRC, Channel Listen, wie Meetings gehalten werden, wo Logs sind und unsere IRC Bots sind in IRC einrichten beschrieben.

Bemerkung

Depending on what time zone you are based in there might be more traffic on some channels than others. Have a little patience when waiting for people to respond.

Wiki-Seiten

Jedes Projekt und jede Arbeitsgruppe hat ihre eigene Wiki-Seite. Wiki-Seiten sind eine sekundäre Informationsquelle. Sie verfügen über Informationen, die mehr geändert werden können als die in der Projektdokumentation angegebenen Informationen, z.B. Sitzungspläne, Teammitglieder usw.

Etherpads und Ethercalcs

Etherpad ist ein einfacher, kollaborativer Texteditor. Es wird als gemeinsamer Ort genutzt, an dem Menschen in einem Projekt an größeren Projekten und der Planung von Veranstaltungen zusammenarbeiten. Es gibt keine Masterliste von Etherpads - es ist schwieriger, das Gesuchte zu finden, ohne es vorher angesehen zu haben oder ohne nach der URL zu fragen. Es wird empfohlen, die wichtigen Etherpads zur späteren Verwendung mit einem Lesezeichen zu versehen. Die Startseite des OpenStack Etherpad ist diese.

Ethercalc ist eine einfache kollaborative Tabellenkalkulation. Es funktioniert ähnlich wie Etherpad, aber es ist nützlicher, die verteilte Buchung oder Planung von Ressourcen zu erleichtern. Die Startseite von OpenStack Ethercalc ist hier.

Mailinglisten (ML)

Es gibt mehr als 40 verschiedene ML’s. Diese sind auf der Mailman-Seite. Mailinglisten sind eine Möglichkeit für Menschen, mit einer größeren Gruppe zu kommunizieren als im IRC. Alle E-Mails auf diesen Listen werden archiviert und sind auf den Mailinglisten Wiki verfügbar. Auf der gleichen Seite wird beschrieben, wie man eine Liste abonniert, und es werden einige beliebte Listen beschrieben.

Communication

[ English | Indonesia | 한국어 (대한민국) | Deutsch | English (United Kingdom) ]

Communication

This sections allows you to:

  • Ask questions and get prompt responses from the community
  • Build up your persona in the community as a contributing member
  • Stay up to date on the active discussions in the community

Internet Relay Chat (IRC)

While working with OpenStack, IRC is the best way to get real time help or support others. Details of how to get on IRC are described in Setup IRC.

Wiki Pages

Each project and working group has its own wiki page. Wiki pages are a secondary source of information. They hold information that is subject to more change than the info provided in the project’s documentation i.e. meeting agendas, team members, etc.

Etherpads and Ethercalcs

Etherpad is a simple collaborative text editor. It is used as a common place to have people in a project collaborate on larger projects and planning of events. There is no master list of etherpads - it is harder to find what you are looking for without having looked at it before or without asking for the URL. It is recommended to bookmark the important etherpads for later reference. The starting page of the OpenStack Etherpad is this.

Ethercalc is a simple collaborative spreadsheet. It works in a similar way as Etherpad, but it is more useful to facilitate distributed booking or scheduling of resources. The starting page of OpenStack Ethercalc is here.

Mailing Lists (ML)

There are more than 40 different ML’s. These are listed in the mailman page. Mailing lists are a way for people to communicate to a larger group than those that are on IRC. All emails on these lists are archived and available on the Mailing Lists wiki. The same page describes how to subscribe to a list and describes some popular lists.

ask.openstack.org

Ask OpenStack is a question and answer site for OpenStack users and developers. It provides answer to almost every question a new contributor can run into. It is possible to collect karma points by asking or answering questions. The questions are moderated by Ask OpenStack users with high Karma points. More info about Ask OpenStack is available on its about page and on the ask moderators wiki.

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Except where otherwise noted, this document is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. See all OpenStack Legal Documents.